Filters

Supreme

171 products

Showing 1 - 48 of 171 products

Showing 1 - 48 of 171 products
View
Supreme Rolf Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Rolf Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Crew 96 Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Crew 96 Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Patchwork Tee Black Rückseite
Supreme Supreme Patchwork Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Payment Tee White
Supreme Supreme Payment Tee White
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme NYC Tee White Rückseite
Supreme Supreme NYC Tee White
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Yin Yang Tee Purple Rückseite
Supreme Supreme Yin Yang Tee Purple
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Camacho Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Camacho Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Supreme Camacho Tee White
Supreme Supreme Camacho Tee White
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Yin Yang Tee Black Rückseite
Supreme Supreme Yin Yang Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Supreme NYC Tee Black Rückseite
Supreme Supreme NYC Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Payment Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Payment Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Camo Box Logo Hoodie Ash Grey
Supreme Box Logo Tee FW23 Grey
Supreme Box Logo Tee (FW23) Navy
Choose options
Supreme NBA Youngboy Tee Black
Supreme Supreme NBA Youngboy Tee Black
Sale price3.838,00 Kč
Supreme Maradona Tee White
Supreme Supreme Maradona Tee White
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Supreme Futura Box Logo Tee Grey
Supreme Box Logo Tee (FW23) Black
Supreme Faux Fur Lined Zip Up Black
Supreme Crown Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Crown Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Supreme Mobb Deep Dragon Tee Black
Supreme Mobb Deep Dragon Tee Purple
Supreme Blowfish Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Blowfish Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Supreme Trash Tee White
Supreme Supreme Trash Tee White (2023)
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Supreme Kiss Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Kiss Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Supreme Gotham Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Gotham Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Warm Up Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Warm Up Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Holy War Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Holy War Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Skeleton Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Skeleton Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Supreme Skeleton Tee White
Supreme Supreme Skeleton Tee White
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Supreme Warm Up Tee White
Supreme Supreme Warm Up Tee White
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Supreme Stencil Tee White
Supreme Supreme Stencil Tee White
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme New York Tee Black
Supreme Supreme New York Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Smoke Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Smoke Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Supreme T-Rex Tee Black
Supreme Supreme T-Rex Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Children Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Children Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Reaper Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Reaper Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Location Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Location Tee Black
Sale price3.323,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Paneled Velour L/S Polo Dark Royal
Supreme Motion Logo Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Motion Logo Tee Black
Sale priceFrom 3.065,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Slap Shot Baggy Mesh Short Grey
Supreme Needlepoint S/S Shirt White
Supreme Gradient Steps Zip Up Polo Brown

Supreme - in the truest sense of the word

Anyone who, as a young entrepreneur from abroad, does not create a label for skateboarders in any lower city as a New York City and already gives it an "excellent" brand name with "Supreme", deserves that the company name is taken into account. Since its foundation in 1994 by the British James Jebbia, the popularity of the casual streetwear has not only lost nothing in the initial euphoria among their customers. In the meantime, the label around the globe enjoys the highest popularity, and those who do not make it in a total of 14 own shops on a total of three continents are looking for their textile favorites with the red and white logo in other shops or online. Which is not always easy.

Welcome in the Flatland

You have to come up with this idea: If you wanted to look at James James Jebbia's range of clothing in Manhattan up close, you did not have to descend with an "Ollie" into the shop or descend from his board: a specially created ramp was also called Skater too board and not just too Foot welcome. Did this lay one of the foundations for the success of Supreme? How does it happen that before the regular market launch of new goods every Thursday in Europe and America and every Saturday in Asia, countless mostly young, but always fashion -conscious fans open their night camp in front of the shop doors the evening before not to go empty? They even buy the cat in a figurative sense in the sack. Because nothing penetrates the outside of whether it will be a cool hoodie, a sporty winter jacket or one of the particularly popular T-shirts in boxing logo design. But the cat only applies to the type of garment. Label and quality are guaranteed-and that's enough for the supreme fans.

Against the market law

Basically, it is a cycle that most companies complied with: grows the demand for newly launched clothing, their productions are increased and sales and profits are increased accordingly. Not so at Supreme: If the demand for newly launched clothing, your productions will be set. The result: the exclusivity remains, the desire is growing. Through this almost impossible view of acquiring one of the coveted supreme articles, fans of the brand are happy about everything they can take at their home-which in turn enables the company to design unconventional textiles and easily subversive To maintain image: a circulation that other companies should also take a look at ...?

 

At least the initially unusual business strategy led to a small streetwear label with a target group of young and usually less wealthy customers after almost 30 years of its existence, can record an official brand value of $ 1 billion.

Supreme uses his status as a fashion label known worldwide not only for his own, but also good purposes. For example, the brand supported the Japanese Red Cross with the total proceeds for its popular Brooklyn Box-Logo-T-Shirt 2017 Hurricane victims on Puerto Rico and six years earlier with the revenue for another cool top.

From skater kid to fashion star

Despite its originality, Supreme does not cooperate with other large brand names such as "The North Face", "Stone Island" or even "Louis Vuitton". Kult logos such as Kermit, the frog or pictures of idols like Mike Tyson or Kate Moss were also shaped on individual textiles. Like the football jersey of the favorite team, Skater kids show that they belong, they identify with other supreme carriers, they know the culture, the style, the trend that is behind the logo in red and white.

 

However, you do not have to be a minor or a pronounced fan in order to treat yourself to something extensive from Supreme from time to time, despite regular production settings. Because there may be fewer supreme articles as supreme fans worldwide, there are sufficient outer clothing, hats, gloves and shorts as well as numerous other clothing and accessories and from time to time even unusual items such as cool hibernation. However, they shouldn't wait too long. Otherwise the right socks for the shoes are no longer available. And that would be a shame. Because it didn't just scur about the feet. Even a cult would pass to a that should be paid homage to at least once. Repetition acts not excluded.

Recently viewed

Filter

SUPREME

378 Produkte

Zeigt 1 - 24 von 378 Produkten

Zeigt 1 - 24 von 378 Produkten
Ansicht
Supreme Cross Box Logo Hoodie Black
Supreme/Burberry Box Logo Tee
Supreme Supreme/Burberry Box Logo Tee
Sonderpreisab 299.00 €
Supreme/The North Face Bleached Denim Mountain Jacket Black
Supreme Loose Gauge Beanie Brown
Supreme/Kangol Furgora Beanie Black
Supreme Box Logo Beanie Mustard (FW21)
Supreme Box Logo Beanie Black (FW21)
Supreme Box Logo Beanie Charcoal (FW21)
Supreme Small Box L/S Tee White
Supreme Box Logo Hoodie Pink (FW21)
Supreme Arc Track Jacket
Supreme Supreme Arc Track Jacket
Sonderpreis249.00 €
Supreme/The North Face Mountains Hoodie
Supreme/The North Face Bleached Denim Print Fleece Jacket Black
Supreme/The North Face Bleached Denim Print Nuptse Jacket Blue
Supreme/Tiffany Box Logo Tee
Supreme Supreme/Tiffany Box Logo Tee
Sonderpreisab 299.00 €
Größe wählen
Supreme Box Logo Hoodie Black (FW21)
Supreme Box Logo Hoodie Charcoal (FW21)
Supreme Box Logo Hoodie Washed Navy (FW21)
Supreme Berlin Box Logo Tee
Supreme Supreme Berlin Box Logo Tee
Sonderpreisab 239.00 €
Supreme Overdyed Beanie Coral
Größe wählen
Supreme Milano Tee
Supreme Supreme Milano Tee
Sonderpreis99.00 €
Supreme Milano Tee
Supreme Supreme Milano Tee
Sonderpreis99.00 €
Supreme Small Box Sweatshort
Supreme Supreme Small Box Sweatshort
Sonderpreis199.00 €
Supreme Small Box Sweatshort
Supreme Supreme Small Box Sweatshort
Sonderpreis199.00 €

Supreme – im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes

Wer als junger Entrepreneur aus dem Ausland in keiner geringeren Stadt als New York City ein Label für Skateboarder ins Leben ruft und diesem mit „Supreme“ bereits einen „exzellenten“ Markennamen verleiht, der verdient es, dass der Firmenbezeichnung Rechnung getragen wird. Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1994 durch den Briten James Jebbia hat die Popularität der casual Streetwear nicht nur nichts an der anfänglichen Euphorie bei ihren Kunden eingebüßt. Inzwischen genießt das Label rund um den Globus höchste Popularität, und wer es nicht in eines der insgesamt 14 eigenen Geschäfte auf insgesamt drei Kontinenten schafft, sucht sich seine textilen Favoriten mit dem rot-weißen Logo in anderen Läden oder online. Was allerdings nicht immer einfach ist.

Welcome im Flatland

Auf diese Idee muss man kommen: Wer James Jebbias Kleidungssortiment in Manhattan aus der Nähe betrachten wollte, musste dazu weder mit einem „Ollie“ in den Laden hineinspringen noch von seinem Bord absteigen: Eine eigens angelegte Rampe hieß Skater auch zu Brett und nicht nur zu Fuß willkommen. Ob dies einen der Grundsteine für den Erfolg von Supreme legte? Wie kommt es dazu, dass vor der regelmäßigen Markteinführung neuer Waren an jedem Donnerstag in Europa und Amerika und jeden Samstag in Asien unzählige zumeist junge, immer jedoch modebewusste Fans bereits am Abend zuvor ihr Nachtlager vor den Ladentüren aufschlagen, um ja nicht leer auszugehen? Dabei kaufen sie im übertragenen sogar Sinne die Katze im Sack. Denn nichts dringt zuvor nach außen darüber, ob es ein cooler Hoodie sein wird, eine sportliche Winterjacke oder eines der besonders populären T-Shirts im Box-Logo-Design. Doch die Katze gilt nur für die Art des Kleidungsstücks. Label und Qualität sind garantiert – und das reicht den Supreme-Fans aus.

Gegen das Marktgesetz

Grundsätzlich ist es ein Kreislauf, der von den meisten Firmen eingehalten wird: Wächst die Nachfrage nach neu gelaunchten Kleidungsstücken, werden ihre Produktionen erhöht und Umsatz und Gewinn entsprechend gesteigert. Nicht so bei Supreme: Steigt die Nachfrage nach neu gelaunchten Kleidungsstücken, werden ihre Produktionen eingestellt. Die Folge: Die Exklusivität bleibt erhalten, das Begehren wächst. Durch diese nahezu unmögliche Aussicht, einen der begehrten Supreme-Artikel zu erwerben, freuen sich Fans der Marke über alles, was sie an seiner statt mit nach Hause nehmen können – was es dem Unternehmen wiederum ermöglicht, vermehrt unkonventionelle Textilien zu designen und sein leicht subversives Image aufrechtzuerhalten: Ein Kreislauf, auf den vielleicht auch andere Firmen einen Blick werfen sollten…?

 

Zumindest hat die zunächst ungewöhnlich scheinende Geschäftsstrategie dazu geführt, dass ein kleines Streetwear-Label mit einer Zielgruppe junger und in der Regel wenig zahlungskräftiger Kunden nach knapp 30 Jahren seiner Existenz einen offiziellen Markenwert von einer Milliarde US-Dollar für sich verbuchen kann.

Seinen Status als weltweit bekanntes Modelabel nutzt Supreme nicht nur für eigene, sondern auch gute Zwecke. So unterstützte die Marke mit dem Gesamterlös für ihr beliebtes Brooklyn Box-Logo-T-Shirt 2017 Hurrikan-Opfer auf Puerto Rico und sechs Jahre zuvor mit den Einnahmen für ein anderes cooles Oberteil das japanische Rote Kreuz bei seiner Arbeit beim Wiederaufbau nach einem Erdbeben.

Vom Skater-Kid zum Modestar

Trotz seiner Originalität kooperierte Supreme nicht erst einmal mit anderen großen Markennamen wie „The North Face“, „Stone Island“ oder sogar „Louis Vuitton“. Auch Kultlogos wie Kermit, der Frosch oder Bilder von Idolen wie Mike Tyson oder Kate Moss wurden auf einzelne Textilien geprägt. Wie das Fußballtrikot der Lieblingsmannschaft  zeigen Skater-Kids damit, dass sie dazugehören, sie identifizieren sich mit anderen Supreme-Trägern, sie kennen die Kultur, den Stil, den Trend, der hinter dem Logo in Rot und Weiß steckt.

 

Man muss jedoch weder minderjährig noch ein ausgesprochener Fan sein, um sich ab und zu etwas aus dem trotz regelmäßiger Produktionseinstellungen noch immer umfangreichen Warensortiment von Supreme zu gönnen. Denn mag es auch weltweit weniger Supreme-Artikel als Supreme-Fans geben, warten ausreichend Oberbekleidung, Mützen, Handschuhe und Shorts sowie zahlreiche weitere Kleidungsstücke und Accessoires und ab und zu sogar so ausgefallene Gegenstände wie coole Winterschlitten auf ihre neuen Besitzer. Zu lange warten sollten diese jedoch auch nicht. Sonst sind die passenden Socken zu den Schuhen nicht mehr erhältlich. Und das wäre ja schade. Denn damit scheuerte es nicht nur an den Füßen. Auch ein Kult ginge so an einem vorüber, dem zumindest einmal gehuldigt werden sollte. Wiederholungstaten nicht ausgeschlossen.

Recently viewed