Filters

Streetwear

650 products

Showing 1 - 48 of 650 products

Showing 1 - 48 of 650 products
View
Supreme Shadow Tee Light Pink
Supreme Supreme Shadow Tee Light Pink
Sale price3.330,00 Kč
Supreme Rolf Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Rolf Tee Black
Sale price3.330,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Crew 96 Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Crew 96 Tee Black
Sale price3.330,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Patchwork Tee Black Rückseite
Supreme Supreme Patchwork Tee Black
Sale price3.330,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Payment Tee White
Supreme Supreme Payment Tee White
Sale price3.330,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme NYC Tee White Rückseite
Supreme Supreme NYC Tee White
Sale price3.330,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Yin Yang Tee Purple Rückseite
Supreme Supreme Yin Yang Tee Purple
Sale price3.330,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Camacho Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Camacho Tee Black
Sale price3.330,00 Kč
Supreme Camacho Tee White
Supreme Supreme Camacho Tee White
Sale price3.330,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Yin Yang Tee Black Rückseite
Supreme Supreme Yin Yang Tee Black
Sale price3.330,00 Kč
Supreme NYC Tee Black Rückseite
Supreme Supreme NYC Tee Black
Sale price3.330,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Payment Tee Black
Supreme Supreme Payment Tee Black
Sale price3.330,00 Kč
Choose options
Supreme Camo Box Logo Hoodie Ash Grey
Palace Carhartt Work In Progress Tee Green
Supreme Box Logo Tee FW23 Grey
Supreme Box Logo Tee (FW23) Navy
Supreme NBA Youngboy Tee Black
Supreme Supreme NBA Youngboy Tee Black
Sale price3.846,00 Kč
Supreme Maradona Tee White
Supreme Supreme Maradona Tee White
Sale price3.330,00 Kč
Supreme Futura Box Logo Tee Grey
Supreme Box Logo Tee (FW23) Black
Nike x Stussy Mesh Longsleeve Jersey White Rückseite
Nike x Stussy Mesh Longsleeve Jersey Black Rückseite
Represent Jaquard Beanie Black

Streetwear

Nobody can avoid the streetwear. It can be found everywhere and convinces with the latest trends. An outfit often consists of shirt, jeans and sneakers. The casual everyday look is worn by many and can always be seen on the street. Men and women rely equally on the distinctive styles. Labels such as Palace, Suprime, Travis Scott or Kanye West are launching the latest trends.

What exactly is streetwear?

Urban streetwear shows itself for men and women in distinctive styles. The casual outfits are comfortable and striking at the same time. They can be worn at any time and are therefore also sold under the term “leisure clothing”. Streetwear actually includes different areas. Labels, brands and manufacturers rely on terms such as skatewear or sportswear, but also clothing from the hip-hop and clubbing scene. Since many labels have their own target group, they have tailored their respective streetwear to their target group.

In the streetwear for the clubbing scene, many abdominal-free tops, wide impact pants and strong neon colors can often be discovered. In contrast, the streetwear in the hip-hop area is rather very wide, long T-shirts (often in oversize sizes) and baggy pants that are far too big. Each target group can therefore be operated within the streetwear.

There is no clear definition with the streetwear, since the streetwear has flowing transitions and cannot be clearly delimited. The streetwear is therefore always subject to external influences and interests of the wearer and is accordingly loose and casually styled to the outside.

What current trends are there in the area of ​​streetwear?

Since the streetwear is so wide, many trends exist side by side. You can pick your favorite looks out and combine them. In the streetwear, individual elements fit together excellently, so it is easy to put together an outfit. The following trends are currently announced:

  • camouflage
  • Kawaii prints
  • Tattoo print
  • Strip
  • Rope
  • Colorful piping
  • Big logos prints

What does a typical outfit look like in the streetwear?

Since the definition of streetwear cannot be clearly delimited to other scenic outfits, there is of course no typical outfit. However, it becomes clear that the casual attitude to life should be transported in the streetwear outfit. Influences from different subcultures such as hip-hop, skaters or punk are taken up within the streetwear scene and styled appropriately.

For the men, a casual streetwear style consists of a shirt, jeans and sneakers. In winter a jacket is pulled over it or the shirt is exchanged through a hoodie. Depending on the scene, the imprint or the logo on the shirt or hoodie changes. The colors can be selected discreetly, but also strikingly. With the women, the street style outfit is similar, only that they can also rely on a dress or a skirt.

Do accessories support the streetwear look?

It is the same for women and men that they support their style with accessories. The accessories are mostly related to their scene. This makes it clear which scene the respective person identifies. Colorful caps, thick watches, striking necklaces or large earrings and patterned bandanas raise the streetwear look to a new level.

Recently viewed

Filter

STREETWEAR

762 Produkte

Zeigt 1 - 24 von 762 Produkten

Zeigt 1 - 24 von 762 Produkten
Ansicht
Bape 1st Camo Crewneck Green Camo
Bape 1st Camo L/S Tee Green Camo
Bape Bape 1st Camo L/S Tee Green Camo
Sonderpreis199.00 €
Größe wählen
Bape 1st Camo L/S Tee Yellow Camo
Größe wählen
Bape ABC Camo Shark Crewneck
Bape Bape ABC Camo Shark Crewneck
Sonderpreis249.00 €
Größe wählen
Bape Big Ape Head L/S Tee White
Bape Bape Big Ape Head L/S Tee White
Sonderpreis179.00 €
Größe wählen
Bape 1st Camo Shark Tee Green Camo
Größe wählen
Represent Rib Sweater Black
Represent Represent Rib Sweater Black
Sonderpreis179.00 €
Größe wählen
Represent Rib Sweater Wheat
Represent Represent Rib Sweater Wheat
Sonderpreis179.00 €
Größe wählen
Represent Carpenter Denim Black
Größe wählen
Represent Intarsia Initial Hoodie
Größe wählen

Streetwear

Der Streetwear kann sich keiner entziehen. Sie ist überall zu finden und überzeugt mit den neusten Trends. Ein Outfit besteht dabei häufig aus Shirt, Jeanshose und Sneakern. Der lässige Alltagslook wird von vielen getragen und ist immer wieder auf der Straße zu sehen. Männer und Frauen setzen gleichermaßen auf die unverwechselbaren Styles. Labels wie Palace, Suprime, Travis Scott oder auch Kanye West bringen die neuesten Trends auf den Markt. 

Was genau ist Streetwear?

Urbane Streetwear zeigt sich für Männer und Frauen in unverwechselbaren Styles. Die lässigen Outfits sind bequem und auffallend zugleich. Sie können jederzeit getragen werden und werden deswegen auch unter dem Begriff “Freizeitkleidung” verkauft. Zu Streetwear zählen tatsächlich aber unterschiedliche Bereiche. Labels, Marken und Hersteller setzen auf Begriffe wie Skatewear oder Sportswear, aber auch Kleidung aus der Hip-Hop- und Clubbing Szene zählt dazu. Da viele Labels eine eigene Zielgruppe besitzen, haben sie ihre jeweilige Streetwear passend auf ihre Zielgruppe abgestimmt. 

So sind in der Streetwear für die Clubbing-Szene oft viele bauchfreie Oberteile, weite Schlaghosen und kräftige Neonfarben zu entdecken. Im Gegensatz dazu gibt es bei der Streetwear im Hip-Hop-Bereich eher sehr weite, lange T-Shirts (häufig in Oversize-Größen) und Baggy Pants, die viel zu groß sind. Jede Zielgruppe kann also innerhalb der Streetwear bedient werden. 

Eine klare Definition gibt es bei der Streetwear aber nicht, da die Streetwear an sich fließende Übergänge besitzt und nicht klar abgegrenzt werden kann. Die Streetwear unterliegt also immer äußeren Einflüssen und Interessen des Trägers und wird dementsprechend locker und lässig nach außen hin gestylt. 

Welche aktuellen Trends gibt es im Bereich der Streetwear?

Da die Streetwear so breit gefächert ist, existieren viele Trends nebeneinander. Du kannst dir deine liebsten Looks herauspicken und sie miteinander kombinieren. In der Streetwear passen einzelne Elemente hervorragend zusammen, sodass es leicht ist, ein Outfit zusammenzustellen. Folgende Trends sind derzeit angesagt: 

  • Camouflage
  • Kawaii-Prints
  • Tattoo-Prints
  • Streifen
  • Strick
  • bunte Paspeln
  • große Logos-Prints

Wie sieht ein typisches Outfit in der Streetwear aus?

Da die Definition von Streetwear nicht klar zu anderen szenebezogenen Outfits abgegrenzt werden kann, gibt es natürlich kein typisches Outfit. Deutlich wird aber, dass im Streetwear-Outfit das lässige Lebensgefühl transportiert werden soll. Einflüsse aus verschiedenen Subkulturen wie Hip-Hop, Skater oder Punk werden innerhalb der Streetwear-Szene aufgegriffen und passend gestylt. 

Für die Herren besteht ein lässiger Streetwear-Style aus einem Shirt, Jeanshose und Sneakern. Im Winter wird noch eine Jacke darüber gezogen oder das Shirt durch einen Hoodie getauscht. Je nach Szene ändert sich der Aufdruck oder das Logo auf dem Shirt oder Hoodie. Die Farben können dezent, aber auch auffallend ausgewählt werden. Bei den Damen gestaltet sich das Streetstyle-Outfit ähnlich, nur dass sie auch auf ein Kleid oder einen Rock setzen können. 

Unterstützen Accessoires den Streetwear-Look?

Bei Frauen und Männer ist gleich, dass sie ihren Style mit Accessoires unterstützen. Die Accessoires sind meistens auf ihre Szene bezogen. So wird deutlich, mit welcher Szene sich die jeweilige Person identifiziert. Bunte Caps, dicke Uhren, auffällige Halsketten oder auch große Ohrringe und gemusterte Bandanas heben den Streetwear-Look auf ein neues Level.

Recently viewed